kelsey jacket

€450,00

ida coat

€340,00

cleophee jacket

€159,00 €265,00

kylian jacket

€315,00 €450,00

JACKETS AND COATS

Discover our entire spring/summer collection of jackets and coats for women by Musier. An essential for your wardrobe this season: the trench coat will be your daily companion. Find our different models of jackets and coats: leather perfecto oversize, bomber jacket oversize, double-breasted jacket tailor type to go to work. Musier Paris jackets and coats are designed to be worn for work, as well as for a drink with friends or a date. Paired with our bottoms, like a crepe mini skirt or white pants, our trench DOROTHEE thrown nonchalantly on the shoulders, will be worn all season long.
The jackets and coats for Women Musier Paris are designed and manufactured in our Parisian workshops using recycled and eco-responsible materials, they follow the trends as the seasons go by to adapt to your desires. One of our objectives is also to offer you comfortable jackets and coats with an impeccable cut: designed for the women who wear them and to follow them throughout their days.


Which jacket for my wardrobe?
Find this summer trench coats in khaki cotton, oversized bombers in black leather, double-breasted jackets with tennis stripes... designed by the studio directed by Anne-Laure Mais, but also dresses, for a silhouette that is always feminine and modern. Our range of jackets for women offers many choices that will meet all your desires and all occasions.

×

Panier

Fermer

Vestes et manteaux

Filtres
Filtres

Découvrez toute notre collection printemps / été de vestes et manteaux pour Femme de Musier. Un indispensable de votre garde-robe cette saison : le trench sera votre compagnon au quotidien. Retrouvez nos différents modèles de vestes et manteaux :  perfecto en cuir oversize, blouson type bombers oversize, veste croisée type tailleur pour aller travailler.  Les vestes et manteaux Musier Paris sont conçus pour être portés dans le cadre professionnel, comme pour un apéro entre amis ou un rendez-vous amoureux. Associés à nos bas, comme une mini-jupe en crepe ou un pantalon blanc, notre trench DOROTHEE jeté nonchalamment sur les épaules, se portera toute la saison.
Les vestes et manteaux pour Femme Musier Paris sont conçus et fabriqués dans nos ateliers Parisiens à base de matières recyclées et éco-responsable, ils suivent les tendances au fur et à mesure des saisons pour s’adapter à vos envies. Un de nos objectifs est aussi de vous offrir des vestes et manteaux confortables à la coupe irréprochable : pensés pour les femmes qui les portent et pour les suivre tout au long de leurs journées.   


Quelle veste pour mon vestiaire?  
Retrouvez cet été des trench en coton kaki, bombers oversize en cuir noir, veste croisée rayure tennis… dessinés par le studio dirigé par Anne-Laure Mais, mais aussi des robes, pour une silhouette toujours féminine et moderne. Notre gamme de vestes pour femme vous propose de nombreux choix qui répondront à tous vos désirs et à toutes les occasions.

français