Cart

Close

Tops

Refine
Refine

Discover our collection of Musier Paris women's tops, t-shirts, blouses, shirts, sweaters and cardigans, women's wardrobe essentials. Complete your dressing room with the latest trends, by finding our models with unique know-how: blouses, shirts and tops for women, designed by the studio directed by Anne-Laure Mais to best express your style.

Musier Paris tops reinvent themselves season after season, for a timeless wardrobe. Discover our different cuts of shirts and tops. The striped shirt oversize or even our beaded tops, truly iconic Musier Paris, such as DREW and LENA will easily match all your looks. In the spring under a striped cardigan with sailor buttons, our tops tank tops black or striped will be worn with our mini-skirts, men's pants, all our low. This season Musier Paris is unveiling two open back bodysuits, one plain black embroidered with a small M and the other with navy stripes to wear under one of our jackets. Finally, the success of the tops mixing jersey and lace will not have escaped you, find the long-sleeved tops or straps CARRY and JESSICA, made in France in limited edition, before it is too late. The cuts are varied and adapt to your needs: low back, oversize, open back, striped shirt, sailor stripes. The offer of women's tops and shirts is very rich... you will find a top for every style. Our shirts and tops are also available in several materials: The cotton shirt with a boyish look, Jersey tops in detail cut-out, signature of Musier Paris, but also the essential tops with pearl straps, will follow you for any occasion. 

Musier Paris women's tops: designs created and mostly made in France from recycled and eco-responsible materials. Contemporary and original tops that will allow you to put whimsy in your wardrobe, or acquire timeless basics that will become favorites.

To discover without further delay all the new collections of Musier Paris tops & shirts such as:

The striped shirt, tops DREW and LENA, the striped cardigan, the tank tops, the tops in jersey, the sleeveless tops and long sleeves.

English

Tops & Chemises

Découvrez notre collection de tops, tee-shirts, blouses, chemises, pulls et cardigans femme Musier Paris, des indispensables du vestiaire féminin. Complétez votre dressing avec les dernières tendances, en retrouvant nos modèles au savoir-faire unique : des blouses, des chemises et tops pour femme, dessinés par le studio dirigé par Anne-Laure Mais pour exprimer au mieux votre style.

Les hauts Musier Paris se réinventent saison après saison, pour un vestiaire intemporel. Découvrez nos différentes coupes de chemises et de tops. Nos nouveaux tops collier de perles deviendront aussi iconiques que nos tops perlés Musier Paris, DREW et LENA s’associeront facilement avec tous vos looks. A l’automne, sous un cardigan   moulant, nos tops débardeurs  se porteront avec nos mini-jupes, pantalons d’hommes, tous nos pantalons & shorts ou encore nos jupes. Cette saison Musier Paris dévoile de nouveaux tops dos-nu, top col bénitier ou blouse manches longues, uni, imprimés ou en jacquard, ils sont à porter sous nos vestes & manteaux. Enfin, le succès des tops à bretelle dorée ne vous aura pas échappé, retrouvez les tops manches longues ou bretelles fabriqués majoritairement en France en édition limitée, avant qu’il ne soit trop tard. Les coupes sont variées et s’adaptent à vos besoins : dos échancré, oversize, dos-nu, chemise rayée, rayure marinière. L’offre de tops et chemises femme est très riche… vous trouverez un haut pour chaque style. Nos chemises et tops se déclinent dans plusieurs matières également : La chemise en viscose, top en cupro ou top sà bretelles en mohair, les tops en jersey au détail cut-out, signature de Musier Paris, mais aussi les incontournables tops aux bretelles en perle, vous suivront en toute occasion. 

Les hauts pour femme Musier Paris : des designs créés et majoritairement fabriqués en France à base de matières recyclées et éco-responsable. Des hauts contemporains et originaux qui vous permettront de mettre de la fantaisie dans votre dressing, ou d'acquérir des basiques intemporels qui deviendront des favoris.

À découvrir sans plus attendre toutes les nouvelles collections de tops & chemises Musier Paris.

×