Musier Winter 22 - Lookbook - Jacket

Winter 22 Collection

The Winter 22 musier collection completes the fall collection with a wide range of knitwear, all of which play with a delicate and studied knitting and give relief to neutral colors such as gray, navy and camel. The revisited marinière saw its bottom sleeves widen and embrace the "bell sleeve" trend, while the "cargo pant" was available in gray tennis stripes.

After its success last season, the tennis stripe suit is back in navy this time and combines the man's jacket with slightly flared pants.

Always on the lookout for fabrics to upcycle in order to contribute to the disposal of dead stock, Musier has unearthed ultra stretchy waffle fabrics to offer new ultra sexy tops to wear next to the skin.

Finally, long abandoned at the bottom of the vintage racks of thrift stores, the woolen skin is experiencing a resurgence in popularity this winter and as always Musier is there to offer its interpretation, it is made round neck, oversized and closed by brandebourgs.

The collection can be seen online from Tuesday, November 15, as well as at Galeries Lafayette Haussmann and will be offered for the first time at a pop-up shared with Maison Cléo from December 2 to rue de Turennes in Paris.

The "Party" collection will be unveiled on December 6.

Musier Lookbook 2022 - Hiver - Sunglasses
Musier Paris 22 - Lookbook - Stripes
Musier 22 Blaser PAris Musier Paris 22 - Winter Lookbook
Lookbook winter musier paris 2022 Musier Paris 22 - Winter - Lookbook
Vestes et accessoires Musier paris Lookbook

Photographer : Alex Sabot

MUA: Hélène Rabu

Model: Shaanti Senaratne

Artistic Direction: Anne-Laure Mais

×

Musier Winter 22 - Lookbook - Jacket

Collection Hiver 22

La collection Hiver 22 de musier vient compléter celle de l’automne grace à une large offre de maille dont tous les modèles jouent avec un tricotage délicat et étudié et venant donner du relief à des coloris neutres tels que le gris, le navy et le camel. La marinière revisitée voit ses bas de manches s’élargir et embrasser la tendance de la « bell sleeve », le « cargo pant » se décline quant à lui, en rayures tennis grises.

Fort de son succès de la saison passée, le costume en rayures tennis revient en marine cette fois et associe la veste d’homme à un pantalon légèrement flare.

Toujours à la recherche de tissus à upcycler afin de contribuer à l’écoulement des dead stock de tissu, Musier a déniché des tissus gaufrés ultra stretch pour offrir de nouveaux tops ultra sexy à porter à même la peau.

Enfin, longtemps abandonnée au fond des rayons vintages des frip’, la peau lainée connaît cet hiver un regain de popularité et comme toujours Musier est là pour en offrir son interprétation, elle se fait col rond, oversized et fermée par des brandebourgs.

La collection est à découvrir dès le mardi 15 novembre en ligne, ainsi qu’aux Galeries Lafayette Haussmann et sera pour la première fois proposée lors d’un pop-up partagé avec Maison Cléo du 2 au décembre, rue de Turennes à Paris.

La collection « Party » sera quant à elle dévoilée le 6 décembre.

Musier Lookbook 2022 - Hiver - Sunglasses
Musier Paris 22 - Lookbook - Stripes
Musier 22 Blaser PAris Musier Paris 22 - Winter Lookbook
Lookbook winter musier paris 2022 Musier Paris 22 - Winter - Lookbook
Vestes et accessoires Musier paris Lookbook

Photographe : Alex Sabot

MUA : Hélène Rabu

Model : Shaanti Senaratne

Artistic Direction : Anne-Laure Mais

×